just let it out
written @ 2:27 p.m. on May 22, 2003

Now it's like I can't get enough of him. Like he's my last bit of oxygen and if I don't get every bit of him that I can, I'm going to die. How scary is that? I'm relying on him for a lot of things, and I like it. He gives me a lot of things, too many in some instances. The most important: Love, Happiness and reasons to smile. I owe him a lot.

I'm home alone. I don't appreciate it as much as I used to. I've got to clean my room a bit, I'm going to work on my Photography paper some, too. I've got to get serious with school work, otherwise my grades are going to plummet. This cannot happen.

Next week are the SOL's. Stupid things. Algebra II I should be okay in, we took a Practice one last week and I got a 74 (Ms. Roberts thinks that 62 is passing) History should be all right, we've gone over everything imaginable lately, English...pfft, don't insult me. I'm just glad we don't have one in physics.

Zack's at work, and consequently...I'm bored out of my mind. Already, and it's only 2:30. It's going to be a long night...

Update @ 4:32 -So I'm dickin' around on the computer (ok so I'm looking at all of the quotes people have for me on D-Land) and I saw Justin's quote for me on his profile. I think it's kick ass. Check it out Here. It made me laugh, so yay.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host