i'm cuddling close
written @ 2:01 p.m. on May 28, 2003

Oh so excited to be seeing Dashboard Confessional tonight. Omigoones, can't wait. I'm tired, I almost fell asleep taking my English SOL, which was ridiuclously easy. For me, at least, it took this one girl Paola almost two hours. Of course she sat next to me, so I had to be uber-quiet not to disturb the princess while she took forever.

No one's home, so I'm blaring Dashboard Unplugged on my computer, because I'm cool like that. I've got laundry to do, cupcakes to make tonight for my Algebra class. I passed the theatre project onto Brittney, she's putting them on a poster. So I've now minimized my projects to History, Journalism and my English Paper. Not too bad, I guess.

All right, sleepy time.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host