i got to sleep in...neener neener neener
written @ 9:31 a.m. on January 29, 2003

So here's the new(est) template. Like it? Well I do, so if you don't...fuck off. =D

I stayed home from school (up until now, but I will be going.) I had a killer headache yesterday and fell asleep after Zack called at 9:15. I woke up and it wasn't hurting, but I didn't exactly feel like going to school, so Mom said I could just go in late. I love when that happens. So I've been goofing off with Caitlin, downloading music, and looking for a template since I got up this morning. Not too bad, eh?

I'm so excited for the One Act rehearsal today. I worked on my lines some yesterday (the parts that were giving me a lot of trouble) so hopefully before I get to Tucker's I can cram in some lines. Because, as I've been reminded every five minutes, this is our last rehearsal before we perform. Meh. I don't care...

All right. I'm going to see if Mom'll take me to McDonald's before school. Lata.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host