i'm in love with you in love with me
written @ 12:09 a.m. on June 29, 2003

I just need to learn how to leave things alone, letting them plainly sit for a while...get all of my thoughts together, before I go talking and making everyone upset. You know?

Tonight was good...until I opened my big mouth in the car on the way home and got him upset, having him (of course) think that he's done something wrong and he's to blame for the night ending somewhat poopy-like. He does that a lot, takes the blame for a lot of stuff. He shouldn't, if I had any sort of patience (or a brain) I would learn to calm the fuck down.

I wore my necklace and bracelet today...I don't think he noticed. I wish he had.

I get to see my Dad tomorrow...too bad I'm too upset with how my night ended with Zack to care right now. I'm a heartbeat away from cancelling...

Someone convince me not to.

Good night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host