if only everything became weightless
written @ 9:41 p.m. on August 12, 2003

I'm exhausted, but I can't sleep.

I decided that at 5:45, while watching Moulin Rogue, I finally wanted to tackle re-arranging my room, like I've been meaning to do for the past few weeks. I knew that it'd take me a while, and I was home alone so no one would bother me, so I figured that since Mom wouldn't be home until 8 I'd be ok. I ended up moving every piece of furniture I own (A big dresser, a low one with a mirror, a bookshelf, a desk, night-stand and my bed.) *sigh*stretch*yawn* It took me a little over two and a half hours before I was good and finished. I'm still not done with putting all of my posters back up on my wall. I'm kind of missing my Fast and the Furious one, so I might put that back up there.

I went to Zack's house earlier. The Lizzie McGuire movie came out on DVD today, so we walked up to Blockbuster so I could get that. Such a corny movie, I love it.

I'm going to try and fall asleep while watching Fast and the Furious, but I'm testing myself to see how much of the script I actually remember, so I don't know if sleep will come anytime soon or not.

I'm so weird.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host