Poor little guy.
written @ 10:15 a.m. on August 12, 2003

Today should be a good day. Should being the opperative(sp) word, anything can happen when your boyfriend has four other siblings.

I didn't sleep to well last night, and when I did sleep I had some really, really weird dreams. The only thing I really remember is that Zack was there, but so was my Mom, and so was the Fellowship from LOTR (specifically I remember Sam, Frodo and Legolas), I remember seeing Ballinger and a bunch of other people. I don't exactly remember what happened in them, but that it was uber-weird. That's all.

Aww, I looked at Scarlet's bowl when I went to feed him this morning and saw all of the little bubbles around the top of the bowl. That's so cute. He's horny.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host