Yes, the Ninja Turtle is flicking you off.
written @ 11:09 a.m. on August 13, 2003

I'm not motivated to do anything. I finished putting the majority of my crap up on my walls, but have now made a new mess on my bed. I'll pick it up later.

I went to bed after turning off Fast and the Furious with about a half hour left in the movie. So, when I woke up, I promptly finished it. And yes, I still know the majority of the script. Suck it.

Zack is the best, I swear. I know that my little praises of him must be getting quite nauseating (I should bring that word back...) but it's ridiculous. I just love him, that's all.

So, on a different note, I saw the Playboy with Drew Barrymore. Get a boob-lift darlin, seriously. I refuse to make any other comments on it because I'm tired of people asking me, "Are you sure you're not bi?" Fuck off.

I need to go feed Scarlet.

I'm picked up Zack from work in about an hour and a half, then I've got work myself at 5:30. Money! Squee.

I'll leave you with this.

You are Raphael!
You are Raphael...People call you a cynic. You
prefer the term, "realist." You are
tough as nails and anti-social. You are the
coolest turtle in my humble opinion :)



Which Ninja Turtle Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host