I'm stuck behind this wall of snow
written @ 9:41 a.m. on February 18, 2003

**update at 11:17** Who has the greatest boyfriend ever? I do! Zack...omigod...wow, I love you. Muah hah hah...guess who I'm going to love forever because he's taking me to see Tim McGraw! Squee!

We now have practically a snow wall around my house, this is insanity. There is no need for this much snow...who do I need to go to-to sort all of this shit out?

Yesterday, for the most part, I was bored out of my damn mind. All I did was sit around in my *clean* room (which doesn't happen all that often) and played The Sims, granted, now that I have the one expansion pack I was missing because Shawn had it, it's bad because I've come to realize that the game is quite addicting. Eep, I'm in so much trouble with this damn game. =D

Patrick is the coolest. I guess he could sense that I was bored (all damn day) so when he talked to Mom he said that I would love her quite a bit if she picked up Zack on the way home from work. And she did. And I do (...love her quite a bit.) It was all Patrick's idea, which was the best, because I didn't think Mom would've wanted to do it. Thanks Patrick! So then he came over and we watched Blade 2 (because I love him!) and watched some of Dazed and Confused. And I had a blast. And I most definitely was not bored when he was there.

Oh...wait...I have to bitch at someone now!

JUSTIN!!!! Why the hell would you give Tyler the link to Zack's diary! You doofus!

All right, I'm done. And I'm not that mad about it...but I don't need Tyler's annoying ass coming up to me and asking me how it was or if Zack was any good (He once asked me if Zack was a good kisser...um...Tyler, get a life!) It's just a pain in the ass dealing with him. ...Ok, Justin, I'm over it. =D

...Back to the Sims...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host