there's a damn blizzard outside! WTF!
written @ 11:43 a.m. on February 16, 2003

So yesterday Caitlin and I went to see Jungle Book 2. And for a Disney sequel to a movie I really liked, I approve of the sequel. It was cute. But they beat the crap out of poor Kaa! I'm biased, I am Kaa, I love Kaa...and Shere Kahn (stupid Eric!) kept squishing him and beating him up. Meh. I still shook my ass better than anyone else on that stage. =D Afterwards I realized that John Rhys-Davies (Gimli from Lord of the Ring did the voice of the Father to the girl Shanti in the village. And I saw previews for Pirates of the Carribean and Agent Cody Banks, and I'm a huge nerd...so I was greatly excited by both of the previews.

I fell getting out of the car though, to go see the movie. I stepped out onto a solid sheet of ice and slipped, I tried to hold onto the car door but it didn't work. Some old guy was like "Oh wow...are you okay?" I felt like Lizzie McGuire. I cut my hand. It stung.

So Caitlin and I went to Grandma's last night, and in all actuality it wasn't that bad. Granted, I spent 45 minutes on the phone with Zack, Shawn taught me how to play Sims Online, and I ate all night...it's a typical night for me at Grandma's. I slept in the same bed as Caitlin, and the little brat was all up on my side of the bed. I kept waking up and pushing her over. She was so cute though, I couldn't get mad.

I hate snow.

...I'm bored.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host