ohana means family
written @ 11:01 p.m. on February 18, 2003

So I broke down and finally accepted the fact that, yes, I have a Lilo and Stitch layout. *shrugs shoulders* I accept the fact that I'm a nerd, and the pic of Stitch is damn cute, so why not? Right?

Maggie's was pretty fun. I drove the Regal (Patrick's car) which was a little nerve wracking (sp...I never know how to spell that!) because I've never driven in his car alone before, plus the fact that there's snow and ice everywhere, but under the circumstances I managed just fine. Me, Maggie, Justin V., Justin H., Krissy, Elizabeth and I got to dig Krissy's car out of a ditch. She's in a Cabrio and she got stuck on the hill up to Maggie's...that was the interesting point of my night. It sucked though, because Zack wasn't there. And I had to watch Krissy and Justin be all cute and adorable, and watch Heather and Eric be all over each other...and I was all poopied out because Zack wasn't there. PULL UP YOUR DAMN GRADES! I'M BEGGING YOU!!

Krissy, Maggie and I had "girl talk", and later Justin H joined, but basically all we did was talk about sex. Twas great.

And Zack...trust me babe...there is nothing that I would ever say that is negative about us having sex. You have no need to be paranoid. Trust me. (Haha...at Maggie's the video for Take It Off by The Donnas came on...I ran out of Maggie's room to see it.)

We made pizza, and for the history that we all have had with making food at Maggie's...it's pretty amazing that we made food that's edible. And was good!

Mom's determined to "fix" my hair, which involved her hair-dresser, Guy (that would be his name, not his sex...muah hah hah) because he had a spaz when Mom told him I dyed my hair from a box. Meh, it's just hair. But tomorrow morning she's taking me there so he can try to "fix" me. Whatever, I just don't want my hair to turn the color of Zack's, because I keep getting picked on. And babe, I love your hair...but two people with red-hair dating is too Harry Potter for me. =D

I'm tired...lata.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host