i'm so insatiable
written @ 5:23 p.m. on February 12, 2003

Back to an old template, I know, I just wasn't happy with the other one. And I'm not necessarially happy with this one, I've just been looking for a long time and don't want the old one, so I'm sticking with this.

The car ride home from Guys & Dolls rehearsals was interesting. Tyler asked me if I was planning on "surprising" Zack with something on Valentine's Day, and long story short, he finally got to the point and basically wanted to know if Zack and I were planning on having sex on Friday. It was uber-weird talking to Tyler about it. I asked him what he thought, without ever actually answering him, and he said that as long as it's not in his bed he doesn't mind. He wouldn't tell me who told this to him, other than the fact that it wasn't Zack, which I'm not at all shocked about, but wouldn't budge on letting me know who. I'm pretty curious.

I've been pretty tired lately, I'm not sure why. I'm always tired, because of school...of course, but lately it's been getting to me more than usual. I've got some Physics homework I've got to do for the test tomorrow, and it wouldn't hurt if I went over some Huck Finn stuff for my test tomorrow. I'm not motivated, but as soon as I do I'll fall asleep. Which sounds nice. (Zack, call me and wake me up, I do wanna talk to you tonight!)

I have no idea where my Mom is, I love it when that happens. Granted, no one's home right now, which I also love quite a bit, but nonetheless...it's nice knowing where people are at times.

...all right. Enough procrastinating. I'm going to be a good girl and put in my retainer (after popping a couple Advil...maybe three...) do my homework (to keep up my fantabulous 3.5 GPA!) and then get some sleep. Because I'm a tired-girl who needs her beauty rest.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host