stupid orthodontist
written @ 6:37 a.m. on February 12, 2003

My orthodontist is Satan. I swear, he started bitching because I lost the bottom one and now it doesn't fit right on the sides, so I have to pay for a new one, and even after they took the mold (which is uber-disgusting) he preceeded to tell me to wear both retainers 24-7 for 6 weeks. Six whole fucking weeks.

I want to blow it off.

Then, he said that if my teeth didn't fix themselves he though going back into braces would be the best choice. That when I mentally told him to go fuck himself.

I am not going back into braces! I'm sorry, but those 2 years sucked so much, he can kiss my ass.

Mom agrees with him, and felt bad because he looked kinda mad.
"I've never seen Dr. Bagden mad before, you need to do this for him."
My Mom has lost her marbles. Lest we forget...who's teeth are they? THEY ARE MY TEETH! I love how no one wants my opinion.

And if my plans for Valentine's Day don't work out, I am going to be the bitch-iest person on the face of the planet. I swear.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host