ouch...
written @ 3:22 p.m. on February 08, 2003

Dinner last night went pretty well. No embarrassing stories were told, which was nice. Steven was a bit of a pain in the ass though, he was never that annoying with any of JP or Gian Carlo's girlfriends, that little bastard. Ryan and Alyssa broke up though, that was a big shock to me. I only got to talk to him for a minute or two about it, but he seemed pretty upset. Meh. I'm over it.

Wanna know what I've done all today?

Hardly a damn thing! I re-arranged some of my room, and ended up finding my bottom retainer. I've never been so happy to see the fucking little piece of plastic in my life. I called Mom to tell her, I'm just glad because that would've been about $180 out of my bank account. Which, yes, would've sucked. I'm still sort of cleaning up my room. I finally watched all of The Extended Version of Lord Of The Rings: The Fellowship Of The Ring, so I've been quite a bit distracted. I was going to immediately put in The Two Towers that David made for me, but I started watching all of the interviews and stuff, and I got a bit side-tracked. Just to give you an idea of it...I started the movie at 10:30. It's not 3:30. I love being a nerd.

On my desk, my keyboard and mouse for the computer are on a little pull-out piece of wood that's under the top of the desk (where you write stuff), and it slides out, and since I moved my desk over like a fucking inch it fell on the top of my foot. It hurts so bad! It happened like two minutes ago, so I'm pretty bitter about it. It's swelling! Mother fucker!

Okay. I'm going to start The Two Towers in a minute.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host