i wish i could change the world
written @ 5:45 p.m. on October 24, 2002

God I love Zack. This morning was hectic because Jesse ended up running late picking me up, and I didn't get to school until the first bell had already rung, and I had brought a locker shelf (because I'm a nerd) to school so I had to go to my locker, and on the way I saw Zack who preceeded to remind me I was late. So he walked with me to my locker, though I told him he'd be late, and when I opened it I saw a bouquet of flowers and a teddy bear. *aww!* No one's ever done that for me, I was so suprised. (thanks again baby)

Emily and I are back to normal, which is pretty good. Brandie and I are both kinda fearful that we'll return to "the way were were" (so to speak), but as close as we've gotten lately, I don't think that either of us are going to do that. Whenever there's a free moment in English, me and most of the guys in the class (because I sit around all guys...sometimes the girls are just too girly for me), anyways, the guys and me always end up talking about Jackass. Oh I am just so excited for this, eepers! Saturday, Saturday, Saturday!

I read lots of Harry Potter today, that made me happy.

So overall my day was good, rehearsals weren't that bad, had a pretty fun time laying there with Francis on me and having Dave, Peaches, Kareen and Morgan freak out on us. I'm starting to think Allison (Juliet) is a pretty cool chick, and at Confrence (for theatre) it's probably going to be me, Francis, Lauren and Allison in a room together. I think that's a good group.

Back to jammin'...

*Quote of the day: No one can take me anywhere like you...nobody else is you -Familiar 48*

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host