today is the day
written @ 2:47 p.m. on October 25, 2002

No one's home, and I have no clue where they are. I think Mom, Grandma & Caitlin might've gone to Strasburg to see Danielle and baby Logan, but I'm not sure what's going on. I love it when they don't leave note. =D

School wasn't bad at all today, except for the fact I bombed a Physics quiz (ok there has to be more than that one variation than the acceleration equation I wrote down dammit...) and took a billion and one notes in History, English and Theatre flew by. They always do. And that's why I love them so much. I had my picture retakes today, eep! The first ones were horrible, when I went to get them retaken the guy asked me what I didn't like and I said "Because my eyes are crossed...I look weird." he laughed and goes "Well I'll do my best not to make you look weird, Shannon." The coolest part was he had like this Billy Boyd (Pippin from LOTR) accent a lil' bit, and you all know how I swoon for accents. Lol, I mean c'mon. This is me.

I'm hoping my mom gets home before 5 to take me up to Van Dyke park for David's bbq thing, if I don't end up going I'll be pissed. I wouldn't mind making an appearance, but today I'm finally going to the Disney On Ice Presents "Princess Classics". So excited, so...so excited. Evan tried to get in a fight with me today in English telling me that it was just the story of Aurora (Sleeping Beauty), hasn't anyone learned not to fight me? I always win, and I did. I just emailed him the pic proving to him that there's all of the Princesses there. I will definitely have to get a shirt (Like I did from Toy Story 2 on ice) so I can make myself look like a big giant tool. =D That's ok, nothing you wouldn't expect from me right?

Last night I downloaded a bunch more Less Than Jake and Bouncing Souls songs, I danced around my room all night watching Selena too. (It was only the millionth time I've seen the movie.)

I think I'm gonna go try to get some sleep...either that...or finish the last 100 pages I have of Harry Potter.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host