pics of the brothers
written @ 8:17 p.m. on October 23, 2002

I already updated today. Right here. But now I've got all of the pictures loaded of my brothers. And I love them, so you should too!

This one is of Gian Carlo, he's touring Brasil right now with some friends of his. They're making a big movie of MotoX and are filming all of that sorta junx. I have no idea where he is in Brasil right now.

I thought that the view on this was amazing, I have no clue who took it, but whoever that may be...kudos to them.

Another good pic of Gian Carlo. Yay.

The only really good pic that I have of JP. He's doing commercials for MotoX companies. You know how in car commercials they always have the view of some random car driving in the middle of no where looking all pretty and stuff, well that's what my brother does. But for bikes. Fun stuff huh?

Nothing much else happened since the last entry.

I don't know if I mentioned that I'm going to see Disney's Princesses on Ice on Friday or not, but I couldn't be more excited. *eep* The child in me comes out, thanks to my sister.

See? Caitlin comes in handy...for once. =D

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host