Yes, it's more quizzes time!!
written @ 3:48 p.m. on June 28, 2002

I'm Pokemon!
Which little kids show would you be? by Shorro ^_^

R

You are restricted. Well done, you're now
practically adult in nature, and plus, you
get to see nudity - have fun.


"Which Movie Classification Are You?"
Test created by Jamie - take it here.

I'm so punkish!
Take the The "What Teen Label Do You Fit Into Most?" Quiz!
by antiperfect

That's right BIOTCH!!!! At least I didn't get preppy, then I woulda had to kick some major random person making another stupid quiz that Shannon can't stop taking...ASS!! Ok i'm done, another quiz...


Take the Which of Dan's Favorite Bands Are You? Test

Hi, I'm Jan Brady!
Which Brady Bunch kid are you most like?

Ok I'm done for now.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host