I'm gonna tell everyone to lighten up
written @ 5:35 p.m. on June 29, 2002

My favorite thing is laying on my Dad's living room floor, listening to Dashboard and reading Harry Potter, my stepmom laughing because my brother has head-phones with Linkin Park on and he's singing, very off key and very loud, and my Dad upstairs listening to the Eminem CD that I bought him for father's day. This is the usual "routine" for when I come to the real Serum household. I like it. It's a lot better than being at home when everyone's avoiding fights in the hallways. I miss my Dad too much, I'm away from him too much. My stepmom is having a party on July 12th, her birthday, so I'm probably going to see if I can just stay a week or two or something. Every summer I tell myself I'm goign to do that and I never do. I never really have an excuse as to why not, also.

I'm zipping through Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (#4) like there's no tomorrow, I'll probably finish it before the weekends over, just because I'm that cool and I know that you all care THAT much about what I'm reading.

I can eat solids now, more than just soup and icecream and applesauce and peanut butter. Which is good because there's no icecream here (looks like I'll escape to 7-11 in a bit with the little bro), the peanut butter is chunky (normally I love that) and the only soup they have left is Split Pea Soup...and anyone who's seen Exorcist knows why I'm staying away from that. I had a tuna sammich today and chicken for dinner last night, it's pathetic how happy I am about this.

Ok...bitch time...people, I love you all. You are my friends and you mean more to me than you'll ever know...but Jesus...please...stop fighting. And I know that I'm just an outsider here and I know that I'm goign to eventually piss people off for saying this, but guys, I mean seriously c'mon. And if you bitch at one another can't you be so kind to do it in an E-Mail? So...yeah. That's my opinion. Get mad at me for saying that, call me a bitch and tell me that I'm sticking my nose where it doesn't belong. But you put it in your diary, you know people are going to read it, therefore it becomes my business. So booya, fight that one.

I'm gonna go watch "The Forbidden Planet" with Steven. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host