Polt. III...eek
written @ 2:29 a.m. on June 28, 2002

Why I am watching Polgterguist III at 2:29 am when there are mirrors all over my room is beyond me. I can't believe I let Brandie talk me into watching this, dammit. I have to laugh at it though, so I don't scare the shit outta myself. You know?

What the hell is the big deal about the pledge? Am I the only one who dosesn't give a shit about it either way? You wanna say the pledge, say it. Don't wanna say the pledge? Sit down and shut up. Bam, there you go. Philosophy of a 15 year old.

My brother, Ryan, came home around 1:45 and I opened the door to talk, he took one look at Brandie and didn't leave her sight. Oh god, he was flirty so shamelessly, I couldn't help but laugh. Brandie could do. I said something about him stopping flirting and him leaving my room and he laughed and was like what are you talking about. Dumbass. And he flirts like mad thinking that I don't realize, or that Brandie doesn't realize, what he's doing. not that I can totally blame him, if I came home and saw a friend of my brother's that was hot in guy terms as Brandie is in girl terms, I would have done the same exact thing. So it's fine, it's all good. I'm gonna go watch the movie.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host