ladida
written @ 4:25 p.m. on May 13, 2003

And I am proud to say that I have made it to the fourth level of Dante's Inferno. As you see here...

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Fourth Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Very Low
Level 2 (Lustful)High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Moderate
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Very High
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Very High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Moderate
Level 7 (Violent)High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)High

Take the Dante Inferno Hell Test

I'm quite proud of that. It could've been worse. Granted, it could've been better...

Today was all right. Got lots of kisses, lots of hugs...I needed every single one, too. I always need every one. I don't like this template anymore...I'm so damn picky. I think that tonight, while I'm supposed to be watching Caitlin, and her little butt is parked in front of the Pippy Longstocking movie, I'll search for one. Why not?

So, expect another template. I'm so insatiable.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host