World's Worst Girlfriend
written @ 10:48 p.m. on May 12, 2003

I haven't literally sobbed in a long time. And that is exactly what I did, right after he shut the door I started sobbing. How could I not?

I knew that gob was one of his favorite bands, but I was stupid, and I was selfish, and I wasn't thinking...and I didn't go up there with him so he could get their autograph. *waves hand* Hello, I'm the world's worst fucking girlfriend. He's right, it doesn't matter how I feel right now, he feels horrible. I feel like a piece of shit. How could I dissappoint him like that? Even though those weren't the words coming from his mouth, I know that's what he was feeling.

I would give anything in the world, anything in the world right now to be able to go back and miss Simple Plan so Zack could've gotten gob's autograph.

There's only so many ways I can say I'm sorry. I can't seem to find the right one...

It's like as soon as I do something right, I turn around and fuck it up. Well, this one takes the cake. I royally fucked up tonight. The worst part? Simple Plan was great. I had a fucking blast.

And I would give my life to take it back, and miss their fucking performance.

I really need to hear your voice, I really need a kiss and a hug and to know that you're not mad at me and you're not dissappointed with me...but I'm too much of a coward. You signed off a minute ago...couldn't you tell that me saying OK meant please don't go?

I'm sorry.

I'm sorry for being a shitty girlfriend.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host