ol' school, motha fucka
written @ 10:10 p.m. on May 13, 2003

So what can I say, I'm back to the old template.

So guess who's older (step) brother, Gian Carlo Bergamini, is going to be representing Latin America in the World X-Games (I think that's what it is) at this weekend's games in San Antonio, Texas!? That would be my brother! Marie called, flipping out. Who can blame her? I'm really excited, but I have to tape it (somehow...) because I'll be working all day and seeing Zack, possibly going to the battle of the bands friday, possibly seeing Christy's dance performances for the Academy on Friday or Saturday. We'll get it figured out. Fret not, my friend. Fret not.

I decided that Mr. Lott looks like Yoda. He's got the little ears that stick up weird, just like Yoda's, and he talks funny. Not as cool (and backwards) as Yoda, but he still talks funny. Look at him, you'll see Yoda...trust me.

My eyes are burning...I wonder why...

I'm tired. I should be getting sleep, but I'm procrastinating. I just got a surge of energy...that, and my cramps are outta control. Grr.

All right, good night all.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host