lazy-bum chronicles
written @ 10:45 a.m. on July 01, 2003

So Marie has now arrived in Brazil, I hope that everything went safely. My Dad was going crazy for a couple of hours, until she called us from Georgia, then he was somewhat better. All in all, yesterday went pretty well. No arguments, no disscussions of him forgetting...I was more than comfortable just letting it go, not discussing it. And that was what happened (with the exception of a couple minute "you can talk to me, Shannon" speech that I quickly tried to get away from.) So I was happy about that.

Today, I hope to buy part of Zack's birthday present. I've got some money, and whatever I end up not spending on his birthday present, I'll hopefully be able to put into the bank. Gah, I made a list of a few of the things I'm getting and think I may get, and he found it. He swore he didn't read it, but I'm still paranoid, it's taken me forever to decide what I actually want to get him that I think he'll enjoy.

I'm going to go sit on my lazy but after making a quick quesedilla, watch a little bit of Hook and possibly write more to that story I've been neglecting for so damn long. We'll see...I'm quite indecisive (apparently, it's a Libra thing. Works for me.)

So that's all folks.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host