summer motivation gone haywire
written @ 11:39 a.m. on July 02, 2003

I keep getting more and more stupid SPAM mail. The little button for AOL users must not be working, because that damn Ancestry stuff and Cool Quiz crap just keeps puring into my E-Mail, and won't go the fuck away. It's driving me bananas (that's right...bananas!)

I'm feeling lazy. I mean, I'm really lazy. As in I'm-too-lazy-to-get-out-of-the-chair-I've-been-sitting-in-for-the-past-hour-to-walk-ten-feet-to-my-room lazy. (Are you comprehending the magnitude of this?) Why I'm so lazy, I have yet to figure out. I have literally nothing to do today. I did all of my laundry yesterday. And, I'm not kidding when I say this...every single bit of laundry that needed to be done is finished. This is amazing, because I've had a huge pile of dirty clothes forming for the past month and I finally did all of it yesterday. Mom was highly impressed. I also got rid of half of my wardrobe. I'm tired to keeping clothes around that I never wear, but to keep "just incase", so I finally got rid of it all. My closet can actually fit clothes in there now, it's not overflowing with crap.

Hey! (LIGHTBULB!) I should clean out the bottom of my closet. I think that the summer is doing things with my brain, because I'm having all of these cleaning and organizing surges. What's that all about?

I gave Mom that huge pile of clothes to go through incase she wants to keep anything before she Good-Will's all of it.

I have yet to return Black Hawk Down to the library (and I have yet to buy the damn Collector's Edition DVD of the movie! Shit!) so I can only imagine that my fine is out of this world. I'll just return it today and pay then fine when I have to get a book for summer reading. I decided that I'm going to read The Jungle, granted, last year Ondroff said he didn't eat hotdogs after he read that (but I like hotdogs, as perverse as it is when you eat them) I think that I should. There are a lot of "classics" I have yet to read. Such as 1984, I own the damn thing but still haven't read it. I need to get a move on this summer!

I'm going to go clean my closet...wish my luck.

added around 3:30 is my...
Shannon's
Battle Imp

is
Who's your battle imp?
Eaery
Backstabbing: 4
Dodgin': 3
Guts: 7
Magic Mojo: 2
Smackdown: 5

Will your battle imp beat Shannon's?
Enter your name and fight.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host