Loving Family
written @ 10:36 a.m. on July 29, 2002

I get to babysit Caitlin tonight. Yay! &actually I like it when Mom asks me if I'll watch her because I end up getting money out of it, & I know that all we'll do it watch Harry Potter (I promised her so I can't take it back.) I love the mind of children, if you bribe them with something they either like or want, only good things can come from it. Yesterday she threw a fit because she hit her head on the head-board on Mom's bed, & cried & whined about it. She started yelling at Mom & Patrick and then I came in the room and it seemed like it was everyone else's fault that she hit her head. Dork. The reason I have to watch Caitlin is because Mom and Patrick are going out to dinner to "talk". I hope they don't kill each other in the restaurant. Ryan came by the house last night with a friend then left an hour later. No comment. Obviously they're going to discuss Ryan & that whole situation.

Personally I don't see a problem here.

Granted Ryan is never home & for the past two or three weeks (who's keeping count?) he's been staying at his friend's house, so? When he's here everyone's still whining, I'd rather him be out of the house. He's leaving to go to the Army on Sept. 18th anyways, & we'll be spending a week with him on the Disney Cruise at the end of August so I don't see why he has to be here. I'm such a nice little sister aren't I? Besides, whenever he's here he's always telling me to invite one of my friends over so he can fool around with her, sorry but no, I love my friends too much to put them through that. He's got the hots for Jackie Lee, should I be shocked? No. Am I going to do anything about it? No. He's a moron. I can't wait until he's in the army, I hope it's a rude awakening for him, he needs to get his shit together, he's ruining his life & he doesn't realize that yet.

I've got therapy at 1 today, & Mom has told me that if I don't go to the Gym today she's cancelling my membership. Dammit. So I guess I'll be going to the gym! Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host