yes...that's what i said
written @ 9:40 p.m. on July 28, 2002

I love my Grandma. I mean honestly, she's so hip for an old lady. She took me to Target, & granted all I really got were school supplies (damn Fairfax HS to Hell!) I still got shoes & stuff. When she first got to the house she said that she doesn't want to turn 69, her birthday is on the 18th of August, & it took all my energy NOT to laugh at that. I know that sounds immature because I'm laughing because she's going to be 69...but let's just face it. I'm an immature 15 year old. I know, it's a shock for those of you who know me, I mean I never laugh ridiculously long for the dumbest sex jokes, & I never play the penis game & yell testicle randomly while playing, so I can see where this shocks you. *end of sarcasm* In all reality I have the maturity level on an 8 year old boy. =)

So anyways...I'm bored. Nothing's new though, so you shouldn't be shocked. I think I'm gonna sit outside...not exactly sure why. It's peaceful out there. It's so chaotic in this house, Caitlin is always throwing a tantrum & Patrick cries about it (not exactly crying, more like whining) then Mom gets mad & drinks more wine before taking an Oxicotton (sp?) then sleeps. Then I'm up till all hours of the night with my eyes glued to the computer. That's basically my life.

I can't wait to get my liscense. Stupid Virginia laws. They can suck my left testicle for all I care. And yes...I said left testicle.

Ok, I'm done.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host