nothing really matters
written @ 12:08 a.m. on October 13, 2002

Too much fun for me, well, for me with the non-existant life (according to Zack my life is him. Works for me) Went to the Fall Festival in Fairfax City & Meredith & I had an obscenely hard time handing out R&J flyers, it looks a lot harder than it is, so we dumped some on Giancarlo, & Rami asked for mine (That's an indication he had only been working for a minute) After that we went back to Mer-Bear's & watched Spice World. 1) Because we want to learn the dance to "Spice Up Your Life" for Warm-Ups for rehearsals & 2) well...we just wanted to watch the movie. Then with about a half our left Mauren, Tyler & Justin showed & after the movie we all ended up dancing around in Meredith's basement to quite the selection of music.

So around 5:30 we all debated on what to do. I did not want to be stuck at home at the computer on a Saturday night, so after Maggie called & then came over, we decided to raid Maggie's house, get some grub, & watch a flick. Because Maggie has the coolest house on the face of the planet. So we got Dogma, & while we were in Giant I called my baby because I missed him (awww) & told him to go to Maggie's. & he did. & I was happy.

So all in all, I had a great night. At Maggie's, watching a movie with two of the sexiest men and not letting it phase me...because I was in his arms. & when that happens...nothing else matters. Because everything seems perfect.

Because I am so in love.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host