one day i'll fly away
written @ 6:43 p.m. on March 06, 2003

I debated whether or not I wanted to go to my sister's school to see her sing and participate in the auction thing, but Mom, Patrick & Caitlin were late anyways, and I don't feel like being at Parkwood until 8. No gracias, I'd rather sit on my ass and play on the computer.

I miss the summer. Honestly, I can't take much more of this constant cold weather. I want to drive around with the windows down, I want to have my hair all gross up in a bun and me all tired and sweaty from it being hot all day. I want to go to the beach and get a tan (though I'm not laying out. Not after the Bahamas, no siree Bob!) I take summer for granted too much, last summer flew by. I did basically nothing but sit and update my diary until August, then whammo!...camp and then the Disney Cruise.

I wrote my friend Julia from camp yesterday. I sat in my room cleaning up some of the stuff because I don't exactly have everything organized from when we got the new windows, and I found a bunch of letters Beth, Julia and two of the other councelors sent me last summer. Oh wow, it was hard reading those. I cried. I shit you not, I cried like a fucking baby. I miss them so much, so sat down and immediately wrote Julia (since I found her address first.) I've got Beth's E-Mail, so as soon as I get motivated I am most definitely going to write to her.

In theatre class today we went up in the cat-walk and I hurt myself. Twice. Stupid being tall when you have like no room to walk around up there. They're my battle scars. =D

Spent a bunch of time laying around the house with Zack today, damn that was exactly what I needed. I didn't even realize it.

I got my reccommendation from Mr. Hostutler to take AP Psychology. Yeahoo, Mom's just glad I'll have an AP credit. All right...downloading time...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host