oh, it might have hidden powers
written @ 10:07 p.m. on January 13, 2003

I'm updating. Finally. Not necessarially because I want to, more that I know you're all probably tired of looking at the last entry. Zack and I are okay now, for the record, which is great, but I meant everything that I said.

Moving on...

I bought Rollercoaster Tycoon after playing it Saturday and Sunday at Dad's. Yes, I finally went to my Dad's, and it was great. We all sat around watching Football all night, my Aunt Lois made Cheesecake, CHEESECAKE! So that was great, I love cheesecake. Marie and I played RT all day (and night) so that was fun. So on Sunday on the way to pick up Caitlin from a birthday party we stopped by Target so I could get the game. Teehee.

Hahaha...Chance found the nailpolish...hah. Oh baby.

Okay...note to Zack time: I sowwie I talked about all the stuff with everyone at lunch, but it's got me scared. You know? I'm tired of having people I love getting sick, so I'm waiting for this to blow over and be nothing. Because I love you, and God Dammit I can't handle anyone else being sick. And fuck you-know-who for being a bitch about it, I don't know...I guess I overestimated her. Meh. But I do love you.

G'Night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host