today was a very kick ass day
written @ 2:28 p.m. on January 15, 2003

Zack wasn't at school today, which sucked majorly. But he was feeling sick yesterday so it's good that he took a day off.

Surprisingly I was hyper all day though, especially in the morning. In Physics we got off track (as always) and started talking about Brad Pitt and the V (he doesn't wear underwear in Fight Club and his pants hang down low and since he worked out so much he has this V by his hips...it's incredible...) and we were joking about that. Mr. P thought it was pretty funny. In history we had a test, bleh, but I got to keep score in Jeopardy so that made me happy. In English we read Huckleberry Finn, which is a book I actually like (I don't normally like books that they make me read) so I love it. Then in theatre we rehearsed our little Macbeth skit, which I have almost memorized. So all in all, today was a pretty good day.

Sylvia should be picking me up for Behind the Wheel in about an hour, so I have to clean up my room some so my Mom doesn't make me do it later, then play som Rollercoaster Tycoon before I go, just because I'm a nerd.

And even though I was upset Zack wasn't at school, he's gotten major bonus points for sending me this link that says Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, the 5th book, is coming out JUNE 21ST! HARRY POTTER 5 IS COMING OUT JUNE 21ST!!!!!! SQUEEEE! I could cry, I'm so happy right now. Today, was a very kick ass day.

So you know, my GOLD membership died supposedly yesterday, so gimme a couple days before I get the money to Andrew to bring it back. Just a warning, thanks.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host