O...o...o
written @ 1:48 p.m. on May 21, 2003

So, according to Meredith, with all of the many (and wonderful) things Zack gives me, the best one is "The O Face."

Thank you Meredith, thank you.

So otherwise, today's been all right. I bombed my dumb Phsyics quiz. I don't know how to find the damn mass and there were two questions on it. Uber-Grr Mr. Peterson for springing that shit one us.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JENN!!!!

I should probably go before Smith sees that I am infact not working on my Theatre History project, but laughing about the "O Face" comment.

Teehee.

I re-arranged my room yesterday. So, there was my workout for the month. The good thing about re-arranging is the fact that all of the pictures get moved around. A change of scenery, if you will.

I'm a nerd.

...I'm just waiting so I can make-out with Zack.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host