i know what you're thinking about me
written @ 4:12 p.m. on July 04, 2002

Don't tell me what to do because it will get both of us no where. Demanding things, basically demanding things, pisses me off and I clam up when it happens. I'm tyring to figure out what you were trying to prove sending me back the E-Mail that I wrote you. It's not like at the drop of a coin I didn't have feelings for you anymore, it was a gradual thing. I'm not holding my tongue anymore, I'm saying what I'm feeling. And it feels good.

You're too smothering. You drove me insane, always asking if I was ok or if I still liked you. The constant comment about my smoking pissed me off more than anything. I gave that up for you dammit, give me some fucking credit here. I don't get why you thought it was so funny to bring it up, either you weren't thinking or you seemed to be trying to piss me off. And what the fuck...why did you constantly bring up the fact that I fooled around with Dennis? What the hell? You know that it bothered me more than anything else, I lost friends, I lost a lot of respect from people, and the one person I should have received comfort from was constantly bringing it up and making a joke of it. Well fuck you. You made me happier, yes, I give yo ucredit for that, but you also drove me insane. You know that the "trying to be friends thing" isn't going to work, and that sucks because I do want you as a friend but it probably just isn't going to happen.

On other news:

It's a "family & friends barbecue" tonight at the Murray/Serum household. Can you feel my excitment through the computer? Then I'm going to the fireworks with Sellers. Fun stuff. I'm tired, I stayed up until 5 last night, so I'm gonna take a nap then eat. Toodles.

Sorry.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host