plans, plans, plans
written @ 9:46 a.m. on August 21, 2003

Since Zack obviously doesn't want me visiting him at work (long story...) I've already decided what I'm going to do today. I'm going to, yet again, take money from my car fun, go out and buy some balloons and stuff and go see my Dad at the Hospital. All by myself, too, thanks to my handy-dandy car. Marie sent an E-Mail to a bunch of people (it was hip seeing my name first on the list of everyone she sent the E-Mail to) letting them know what's going on. He's doing ok, reportedly, but isn't too happy being stuck in the hospital for a few days getting tests done. Obviously, who would be? So I'm going to take a shower, use Map Quest and find out where I need to go.

*sigh* This is not how I imagined myself spending today...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host