ramble ramble
written @ 8:36 a.m. on July 06, 2003

I'm still tired, but I decided to get up anyways, I can't get back to sleep and I was just getting more and more frustrated with myself.

Work yesterday couldn't have gone by slower if it had tried. We all figure everyone's on vacation, because hardly anyone was there to shop. We were still up in sales from last year, but it was so quiet, I hated it. I yelled at this one lady we work with Sonia the other day, God it felt good. If you ask her to do anything and she doesn't want to do it she'll go, "It's no my job, I no want to do it." So when I heard her say that when she took the return cart, and Kathryn asked her to get another cart for us and she said no, I let her have it. She's so ignorant, I just want to punch her in the face. Gah, I can't stand her. They were understaffed last night and asked me to stay for a 12 hour shift, fuck no! I've got a boyfriend to go see tonight, I've got to sit on my ass...thank you very much. ...So I told them I had to watch my sister as soon as I got home. =D

Time with Zack was fun as usual, I couldn't have asked for more. We went to Taco Bell, surprise...surprise. Then we hung around and watched tv, I fell asleep, I was damn tired. It was nice, falling asleep in his arms. Normally he's the first one to crash, then I'm afraid that if I fall asleep neither of us will wake up so I have to stop myself, but not last night, heehee, I fell asleep first. And I loved it.

I had a weird dream that we started school and I was crying the whole day because the Principal was being a bitch. Hmm...right.

EW! I start my SAT Prep courses at Lake Braddock tomorrow, somebody kill me please. Oh there's nothing I want to do less than go to those classes. I've got it for five days a week, for two weeks, both classes in the morning (Math and Verbal.) Eugh, I'll be sure to doodle on every piece of scrap paper I own.

I'm gonna go eat some leftover Taco Bell. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host