Sick of it all
written @ 7:14 p.m. on April 12, 2002

I've decided that I'm in need of a change. A change on everything, my outlook on life, my outlook on myself, family, friends. I'm going to stop being the "bitch" that everyone sees me as, if I have to stop talking all together I'm going to do it. I'm tired of having people mad at me and hating me all of the time so I'm going to stop giving my opinion on things. My family I won't change around, I'm true to myself when I'm with then. It's my friends that I'm worried aobut. I tried calling Emily a few times today but no one's home, I really need to talk to her. I need to vent to her and see what's going on. I don't know what going on with her lately and it's creepy. I got the new Unwritten Law cd "Elva", *clap*clap* so far I really like it. I got a new outfit and shoes too at the mall, Step 1 to my change: Appearance. I'm going to please me...fuck other people. If you don't like my clothes don't look, I don't bitch and moan when you wear something that looks stupid or retarted. But it's not like I'm going to say that anymore, everything's going to be kept inside. If you don't want my opinion if it's the truth I'm not lying anymore, I'm sick of that shit. I just won't give you my opinion anymore. Happy?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host