Whining
written @ 10:04 p.m. on April 12, 2002

Yeah, I saw one of the guys I fooled around with during spring break at McDonald's. He didn't even acknowledge my presence...that hurt so bad. We made eye contact and he just walked past me. Fucker! I mean God! he doesn't have a problem telling people that I was dirty and he didn't wanna fuck me (Sorry hon but you ain't that great...I wouldn't fuck you anyways so don't try to act all high and mighty) it hurt though. He can tell people he doesn't wanna fuck me because i'm "dirty" then just ignore me in McDonald's. Why do people act like that though? I don't get it. ass.

Eric's mad at me because I told him that I'm not happy. Well...hmm...I don't know what it takes for me to be happy anymore. Nothing's working...even my usual Orlando Bloom updates =) So it's annoying. My best friend Emily loves me so much. haha she got drunk and cut her lip...she's been whining about it all night...now has ORAGEL on it. haha...oragel. I love her though. =) And I love Eric for trying to make me happy...but I know that he just wants to have mad wild sex with me in reality...oh the leopard print g-string...I can only imagine him in it.........yeah.........highly...erotic? Sure why not. I don't mean to be bitchy all of the time though, I should be happy and I don't know why I'm not. Nothing's FUCKING WORKING! fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck. Ok I think I'm done. The Osbournes just finished, those asses have no rules (jack and kelly) that would be so cool, their parents don't care about practically anything. I envy that. report cards are coming out next week so I'll sure as hell be in a good mood then. Or not. It's going to suck because I'm going to get bitched at for being stupid and having shit grades. Ugh!!! Oh well. Hi Eric!!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host