she puts the er in loser
written @ 2:45 p.m. on December 16, 2002

Update time yay, and for all of you who aren't aware...yea I'm still clocked in at work today. I saw Greg, one of the crazy guys I work with, at school today and he told me to talk to Karen (one of the cooler managers) to help me out. And since Mom, Caitlin and I are going Christmas shopping (With my brand new paycheck...you people better love me) I know I have to get some toys from Toys R Us and stuff from Target so that'll be good. I've figured out what I'm getting most everyone, except for my Mom. What the Hell am I going to get her?

Power went out in school, that was quite excellent if I do say so myself. I was stuck in Sutt's room, which I don't mind at all because that's one of my favorite classes, so we played Heads Up 7-Up (I played it all of the time in 2nd grade, I love that game) for about 45 minutes before we all got bored and disperced around the room. Lunch lasted forever, and I ended up not eating because the lines were ridiculously long and it took forever (Bercik even told us it wasn't worth it, so there was no chance.) So Meredith and I just ended up walking around the whole time, which was pretty hip.

I talked to Sarah, a fellow Orlando Bloom fan, and she said that she was going to see The Two Towers on Wednesday and didn't know anyone else who was going, so I asked her what time (4) and she said she already had her ticket, so I told her I'd see it with her. TWO MORE DAYS! TWO MORE DAYS! A great big giant "sister" SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE is in order for that. *sigh* Holy crap I can't wait to see it, the book was amazing...just wait for the movie. =D So I talked to Mom on the phone a little while ago and she said that it was cool for me to go, so I'm gonna go get my ticket for Towne Centre when I go shopping later. *sighs again* I can't wait.

Yesterday I listened to my Dixie Chicks 'Fly' CD and then Jessica Andrews...don't ask me why. I was in a country mood I guess. And, I just downloaded two songs by Patsy Cline. I'm gonna go tattoo a big L shape on my forehead...excuse me...

But before I do that, Meredith...I thought you'd like to know that the guy who plays Theoden, a King in The Two Towers, played the Captian in Titanic. You may now do your happy dance...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host