these are a few of my favorite things...
written @ 10:47 p.m. on December 13, 2002

Granted, I'm copying her latest entry but she should know that I love her, cuz I do, so here it goes.

Understand me, all right? Understand that I love these things: *ahem*

I love being a dork. Waffles. Writing. Reading. Listening to new music. Walking to the library. Eating fattening foods. Watching movies with people I care about. Obsessing over things. Cleaning my room until it's perfect. Flowers. Romance. Trashy love-novels. Bracelets. Zack. Incubus. Writing in my "real" journal. Harry Potter. My low-rise jeans. Stars. The color red. Macaroni and Cheese. Hating Britney Spears. Secretly loving to dance to Britney Spears in my room. When no one's home. Vegging out. The Sopranos. Jackass. Secretly loving sell-out Emo bands like New Found Glory. Being loud. My slip on shoes from Target. Playing with toys. Getting my pay-check. My new cell phone. Having a great boyfriend. Orlando Bloom. Obsessing over Orlando Bloom. Lord of the Rings. Remembering the good times at camp. Driving. Visiting my Grandma. Playing with my sister. Shoe shopping. Going thrifting. Finding pants that actually fit me. Powerpuff Girls. My sister. Getting mix CD's from my friends. Tinker Bell. Theatre. Going to punk shows at Nation. My belly-button piercing. Rings. Hanging colorful lights in my room. Making people laugh. Coloring. Taking pictures of my friends when they don't realize it. Singing and dancing around my room when no one's home. Teaching myself to play a beautiful song on the piano. Getting A's on Algebra tests. Macaroni and Cheese. IHOP. Watching countless Brad Pitt movies with Meredith. Free clothes from the bonds of conformism with Emily. Sublime. Doing absolutely nothing but laying around the house with Zack. Watching Harry Potter with Caitlin, and having her tell me that every scene is her favorite. Dancing. Laying on my bed, doing nothing. Goofing off with the sisters in the chat rooms about nothing important but something we all love. Cluttering my walls with posters and pictures of things I'm obsessed with. That 70's Show. Snow days. Looking pretty. CK1. Seeing my Dad. Falling in love with Zack.

Good night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host