To all (being Shannon) a good night
written @ 10:12 p.m. on December 09, 2002

What a night, *sigh*. I got home and no one was here, which you all know, I love more than anything else. So, I blasted some old CD's I dug out of my closet (Yeah...ok today I had a Boy Band moment...eugh, so shoot me.) I sat on the computer for a couple of hours wasting away my brain cells. =D And it was wonderful. Caitlin had ballet, so her and Mom didn't get home until around 4 o'clock, then Caitlin asked me if later I would watch Harry Potter with her later on. Duh! Of course I would! So a couple hours later we ate then Caitlin took a bath and I showered and then with our Popcorn, French Toast Crunch, Hot Chocolate, a teddy bear and a blanket each, we crashed on the couches downstairs to was Harry Potter. Then, right at my favorite scene (the big chess scene at the end) Mom said that she had to get Caitlin to bed because Sopranos was coming on at 10 (She missed it last night) so I didn't get to finish the movie all of the way. But I've seen the ending a million times on HBO, so I'm not too jarred. THEN!... (This night keeps getting better and better) I came upstairs and caught the last 10 minutes of Making the Game: The Lord Of The Rings The Two Towers on MTV, which had a couple of clips of the actors (Orlando, Elijah, Viggo, Ian M., and John) which was hip, then there was a clip of from a scene of Helm's Deep. Woot! 9 Days! Ahh!!

Guess what I get to do tomorrow...

...heeheehee...

Mommy and I, at 4:10, are going to see Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. Squeeeee! Mom hasn't seen it yet, so I can't squeal at good parts (and I'll try not to flip out when I see the spiders...but c'mon...they're really scary!) So I'll be in a really good mood tomorrow, just knowing that at 4:10 I'll be in heaven. Heehee.

I'm pretty tired...and have babbled enough. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host