there goes my morning
written @ 8:53 a.m. on August 05, 2003

He told me not to be mad at myself, but I can't help it. Looking back on "us", I can't believe how much I've unintentionally hurt him...while he's done nothing. And it's extremely humbling that he has stuck by me through the thick and the thin, "putting up" with everything I've done. I love him, please understand that. I love him more than anything else in the world...I'm going to marry him, but it's just hard knowing that I've done the worst things imaginable to him in the past.

People always say that in life you just make bad choices, you can't stop it...it just happens. Well, you know what? I'm not going to accept that. I have made bad choices, I've made the worst choices in the world...and the worst part is that I hurt the one person I'm in love with.

I'm sorry.

I love you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host