the relentless nightmares
written @ 12:17 a.m. on August 05, 2003

So, as fate would have it, when I finally do get the chance to fall asleep when I'm in his arms I have another nightmare. This one was different, though, not the usual surgery one (that branched out a lot more at the beach, I don't remember what exactly woke me up, but I was so glad that it did.) This one was new. He left, he actually left. We were older, had a kid in fact (little boy), but he told me that he didn't love me anymore and wasn't happy, so he picked up his suitcases and left. Zack woke me up, telling me I kept muttering 'Don't go' in my sleep. Always nightmares, always. The only good thing was there he was there to stop the dream, and tell me the usual things I need to hear so I can stop crying when I realized what the dream was actually about.

*sigh*

I'm not tired. I was when he was here, watching Speed with me, but now that I've had to operate heavy machinery (The Explorer) and listen to 'N Sync the ride home, I'm awake.

At least I didn't make Zack listen to 'N Sync...just me. So, even though I'm a psychopath, I'm a nice psycho.

There's a book I want to get finished, an article on Anna Paquin on the kitchen table, and Donnie Darko on DVD I may or may not start tonight just waiting for me.

Tell me again why I update so darn much?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host