this is so random
written @ 3:55 p.m. on January 20, 2003

*sigh*

Today was unusually action-packed, well, at least it has been so far. I had Behind The Wheel this morning at 10 a.m. Yes, my driving instructor is insane. In all actuality, it wasn't that bad, at least I got it over with early in the morning. You know? Then I ended up getting home early because I was her first appointment of the day, and I was most definitely not complaining. Then, after Mom took Caitlin to a "Fairy Party" next door, we went to Border's because 1. I had to get the Chicago soundtrack. You try walking around all day after seeing that movie and not singing anything from it. and 2. Because I wanted to reserve my copy of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, because I am a huge, giant herd. Then we went to the mall so I could get the cover on my phone changed, it's not red...woot woot! Then I bought a CD with stuff I might use for my audition (which I have to change to tomorrow...shit!) but I'm still not sure. Amazing Grace is sounding better and better by the second. That monologue is easy too, I can get that down by tonight. I'm screwed though, confrence is a week from Friday and I still don't know all of my One Act lines. Meh. I'll work on them when I get motivated (which will be never.)

I just finished my Journalism Movie/Cd review crap. Eugh. They're all shit, but I don't care. I'm gonna kick all sorts of ass for the March issue, so that's all that matters, basically. I'm really tired, so I'm going to go try to lay down for a while. I feel like crap, too, which never helps.

Zack, call me as soon as you're done "studying". Love you.

*sigh* I'm bored...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host