To my Baby.
written @ 2:36 p.m. on February 06, 2003

Zack,
You are not a fuck up. I know that we talked after you wrote this, and that everything is peachy-keen, but I still have to say this. Because you still have to hear this. I love you. I am in love with you, and just because you say stupid shit doesn't mean I'm going to stop loving you. I say stupid shit all of the time, and have you stopped loving me? No. Why would it be that way with you? And you are not a fuck up, so please...baby, don't think that. You do make me happy. You make me happier more than anyone else in the world has ever done, and you know that. I don't have to tell you again how you've continued to make me happier and happier throughout the course of our relationship, because you know that it's true. You mean so much to me, please don't be so hard on yourself. I love you, Zack, you know that.

-Shannon

Quote of the Day: "Woo hoo to being whiney bitches!" -Me and Ashley talking with Sutt and Ondrof.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host