time to fly
written @ 6:27 a.m. on February 26, 2004

Yes Rami, I was at One Acts. You were hilarious, too, everyone thought you did a really good job.

So Caitlin flipped out last night, around 4:20 am to be exact, and pissed mom off, really, really bad. She kept screaming, enough to wake me up, a floor above her, and was absolutely relentless. I heard Mom come in and try to calm her down, but after a while all Caitlin did was piss Mom off more to the point where Mom was screaming at her. I've never had my Mom yell at me like that. Times like these I'm real glad I'm not Caitlin.

I hope today's a lazy day...I'm rather excited to sit around and do nothing, y'know? Be lazy...that's just me.

I'd better get outta here...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host