what a sap
written @ 6:12 a.m. on May 15, 2003

It's just that he does the littlest things, and it sends me into tears. But don't worry, they're happy tears. He tells me that I'm pretty with makeup, but gorgeous without it. Never once in my life has anyone said remotely anything like that to me. Everytime he says it, being the total sap I am, I cry. I can't help it. Because I know that he's telling me the truth. I'm a very self-concious person, and sometimes I'm not at all around him, and sometimes it gets the best of me. But I love him, I know that, and right now that's all that matters.

I slept quite well last night.

I can't wait to go to the beach in July. I don't care that I'm missing Warped Tour anymore, I've seen the majority of the bands (with the exception of The Used) at least once already, so whatever. I can't stand being up in Fairfax for so long, I need to get away. Even if it is only to the Outer Banks. I just want a week with Zack and not having his family around. They annoy me.

All right, off to get ready for school.

*sigh* Zack, I love you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host