where'd that chill pill go?
written @ 3:05 p.m. on September 12, 2003

I hate when I do that. I overreact to an extreme and it ruins my whole day. It ruined Zack's day too, I can only imagine. I was way out of line when I acted the way I did, and I'm still sorry about it...I just don't think that he believes me.

I've got to get to work today. Boo. I really, really don't want to go, but I really...really need money. I've got $30 for Insurance to put in and $35 for Birth Control this month, so bam...$65 is gone. I figure I'll put some gas into the car tomorrow (I average out filling the tank every saturday morning), so that'll be nice.

Journalism is getting to everyone. Last class I was the one going through all of the chaos and today it's Sarah. It's relieving, knowing that the morons in J2 aren't just annoying me, but everyone else for that matter.

Well...I've got vegetable soup in the microwave and Hook in the DVD player.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host