you better learn the fantasy
written @ 5:20 p.m. on March 12, 2003

All I know is that some people are just giant condesending bitches. And that's all I'm going to say about it, other than some people are out of line.

So I've spoken my peace...

I need to clean my room. Then I plan on just laying in my bed and listening to some Incubus and the Donnas (namely "I Miss You" -I. and "Who Invited You" -tD.) I'm in a weird mood right now. I don't know why.

I had on my Strawberry Shortcake shirt today, I got to walk around telling everyone to smell my boobs. (It was scratch-and-sniff.) My shirt, or boobs...however you want to look at it, was/were a huge hit. Go me.

I feel the need to dance around in shorts and a tanktop right now. Good thing I have JC already playing for me...

Rehearsals were boring as hell. I hate work problems with a bloody passion. It also doesn't help when Smith is bitching at me (It' Snot Big Enough!!) and Willow is behind him making huge hand gestures. Meh, it was nice to see Willow and Lee again, even though we didn't really get to talk. It's aaaaaaaall goo.

I have nothing imprtant else to say. Oh well.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host